šŸ“– Book Review šŸ“–

LOOSE ENDS by KAIA BENNETT

 

OH MY HOTNESS
Oh My Lord!! I am soooo thankful I received all three of these in one bundle, I do NOT know what I would’ve done if I’d had to wait for each of them to be released! As it was I laughed, chuckled & cried sad & happy tears throughout each book. Books two & three had me decidedly angrier and frustrated, but OH it was SO worth it in the end!!! Nicole and Gabriel start out as a fling grow to be more, and at the same time grow as adults. Can they make it work or are they destined to be two ships passing in the night? This series should be read in order to fully understand what’s going on between Gabriel and Nicole. I wholeheartedly recommend you read this series, it will DEFINITELY be worth your time! I give KAIA BENNETT šŸŒŸšŸŒŸšŸŒŸšŸŒŸšŸŒŸ 5 stars for her EXCELLENCE on this series! Due to explicit sexual content and adult language this novel is recommend for readers 18 and older.

 

image

Leave a Reply

