FREE TODAY!!

FREE Today Only and Leaving KU in Just Days

image
box set
Grab HERO for FREE Today Only!
HERO is Free today! Save $5.99!
I’m already all misty-eyed because part one of this story is where it all began for me almost two years ago. Readers who found me through Hero have seen my evolution to date, so I hope you enjoy Kate and Matt’s dark, dangerous and super sexy holiday romance, a happy-ever-after epilogue, as well as all the bonus stories I’ve included in this bundle.
Get it today, though. It’s free for one day only, and is also leaving KU in days.

Grab Hero: The Complete Series FREE Today Only on Amazon at http://amzn.to/2eGE8Go

Grab HERO FREE Today Only

Leave a Reply

