Release Blast with Review

HOLD ME DOWN (Part 4 of the Devil’s Host MC Serial) by Shari Slade


*HOLD ME DOWN is the final installment in a four part serial. The wildly erotic journey starts with RIDE ME HARD and continues with BREAK ME IN and DRIVE ME WILD. These are short, hot reads, sure to leave you panting for more.(*Directly from book) In order to get the complete story, you’ll need to start reading The Devil’s Host series with RIDE ME HARD, Book 1 and then read them in order ’til you get to HOLD ME DOWN, Book 4. But WOW, a complete story you’ll get. Noah is the enforcer for the Devil’s Host MC. Star is stronger than even she knows, but together they’re invincible! I was lucky enough to receive an ARC of the complete series via IndieSage in exchange for an honest blog tour review. Due to explicit sexual content, adult content and adult language this novel is recommended for readers 18 and older.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s